Reviews

At Citywide Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
116 Reviews

Sabra Hamilton
06/24/2022
CityWide is the best company I have had the opportunity to work with in a very long time. Unfortunately, my AC went out during a very hot June. Shelly was able to squeeze me in the same day for a service tech appt and it turned out to be my 30-yr old furnace. A new furnace was installed yesterday by 3 guys that were very professional and didn't mind answering my questions along the way. They cleaned up after themselves and made sure everything was perfect before they left. I would recommend CityWide to everyone without reservation.
Gina Essary
05/13/2022
Great price. Great service.
Brian R
03/25/2022
William Swincicki
03/18/2022
Alan [ from City Wide ] was very through and persistent in getting to the solution correctly diagnosing the problem and fixing it !!! Alan ended up saving us over $ 6,000 that another previous local Carrier Heating & Cooling Firm wanted for their diagnosis RECOMMENDING a NEW Carrier Furnace to replace our existing Carrier Furnace . Our existing Furnace IN WHICH THEY had RECENTLY REPLACED its TWO Heat Exchanges which were under Warranty and a NEW Carrier Control Circuit Board for the EXISTING FURNACE that we paid $ 1,180 for [ The NEED for which was diagnosed by THIS PREVIOUS Carrier Dealer ] WHICH DID NOT FIX the EXISTING FURNACE PROBLEM and was an unnecessary EXPENSE and 🤔 " I " SUSPECT WAS NOT EVEN DEFECTIVE AT ALL 🤔 ??? CityWide Heating and Cooling did an exemplary job for us and we would not Hesitate RECOMMENDING THEM to any prospective customers 😀 !!! Respectfully Yours , William Swincicki , Home 🏡 Owner
Diane Myers
01/07/2022
Great service , fair rates
Tia
11/16/2021
Located in Monroe
Alan and the staff was so caring, very dependable and efficient. I'll be sure to call them again!!
Julie Beste-walz
11/16/2021
Recommended Citywide to a friend. she had expressed how pleasant the office staff was and how responsive the technician was. He arrived early which was greatly appreciated on this cold day.. Fortunately just a small but greatly needed fix. great Job Citywide
Jimmy Haskins
11/02/2021
Very dependable fair rates.
Kathy T'S Manx Cattery
10/13/2021
They put in a new furnace, central air, and hot water heater for my friend. They were there when they said they'd be, and did a great job. My friend is very happy.
Chuck Mills
10/01/2021
Yvette Woodworth
08/26/2021
If you’re going through google looking for a repair/install HVAC company, STOP and use this company. You won’t be sorry. They fit me in for an AC repair on one of the hottest days of the year. The technician that came out was friendly, attentive, professional and empathetic to my dilemma. Once he repaired the problem, he stayed for a while to make sure everything was working properly. I won’t go on about the price, let me just say, I was shocked at how inexpensive the bill was!!
Ashley Everett
08/26/2021
Can not say enough good things about City Wide. We were assigned this company through our home warranty and had a great experience with them. From the office staff to the technicians, they were very prompt and professional. I will definitely use them in future needs outside of my home warranty as they have been phenomenal.
Chris Danielian
08/03/2021
This company is top notch! Even though I’m nowhere near their business they have been out several times to fix my unit. They have endless endless amounts of knowledge when it comes to your HVAC system. I will only use citywide moving forward. If you have any issues with your home warranty they will go to bat for you. I’ve never delt with such a professional well mannered group of individuals in my life.
Dustin Perkins
07/14/2021
The professionals that came to install my A/C unit was just that, professionals. Exceptional customer service and prompt, knowledgeable service! I recommend them wholeheartedly.
Rebel Jones
07/04/2021
Fantastic service, good work and affordable!
Linda
06/21/2021
Located in Dundee
Great experience with Alan. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and found the problem quickly. Shelly is wonderful and makes sure all of your needs are met. I will be using them again with great confidence.
Poetry By RebelpJones MADMANproductions
06/15/2021
Jared Henderson
05/26/2021
Gavin and Allen were great! Very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had and addressed any concerns. I highly recommend this company! Great value and A-1 work!
Adam Krimmel
05/22/2021
Located in Carleton
We needed our air conditioning recharged. They were able to come out the next day. The young man was pleasant. He looked everything over and recharged the central air. All for a very reasonable price. Thank you City Wide. I would recommend you to anyone!!
Matthew Buza
04/02/2021
Alan is a true expert in his field he found and diagnosed multiple problems with my furnace and had it up and running in no time , I can't recommend these guys enough
Debra A Makowski
03/23/2021
Located in Canton
I called for service and the sent Mike. He did a awesome job cleaning my furnace and servicing my unit. 2 days later they came back out at NO. CHARGE and found another problem. Simple fix. My husband has stage 4 cancer and can't be without heat or air. Bless this company....They are the best
Sunshine Red
03/22/2021
Megan Leon
03/16/2021
I was referred to this company though my home warranty company and I can't express enough how amazing the service I received was! Michael was the technician who came out, he was very friendly and professional and didn't make me feel uncomfortable in my home considering I was the only one home for his visit today. Our problem was solved in less than one hour and the payment process was relatively simple. I definitely would love to use this company's services again
Felicia Redinger
03/12/2021
Located in Dearborn.
Whenever I have called,they are fast,polite,efficient. They care about their customers. Would recommend to everyone.
John Depner
03/10/2021
See All Reviews