Reviews

At Citywide Heating & Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
146 Reviews

Marsha Stanley
04/15/2024
City Wide has been the only company I will ever use. They came to my house 8 years ago on a Friday night before the Memorial Day weekend. They were kind, helpful and I felt like I mattered to them. I would never use anyone else.
Jennifer Shadle
03/13/2024
Amazing company, totally on top of it. Thank you Allen and Shawn for the terrific job! Definitely sticking with this company and so happy with the work and cost.
William M
01/21/2024
When I had a problem with my furnace I called citywide they sent a technician out right away this guy courteous respectful and very concerned about repairing my furnace it couldn't be repaired so I had it replaced he showed me the parts that were broke and gave me up front and pricing. I am loving my new furnace I won't use no one else but citywide heating and cooling thank you guys so much My family is warm.
Jason Saunders
01/10/2024
Great service, highly recommended!
April Regan
11/29/2023
Katja Classic
11/14/2023
We have been using CityWide for several years for our own home, investment properties and referred them frequently. Keep up the great work!
Amanda Regan
11/01/2023
Called them around 11am because our furnace wasn't working. They showed up just before 1pm. Had my furnace working with in the hour!
James Shruga
10/23/2023
Awesome thanks
Emily Schultz
10/12/2023
The gentlemen were very nice and professional. We called citywide for a second opinion, their quote ended up being a whopping $600 less expensive than what the first guy told us, and solved the issue in a timely manner! We will definitely be using them for any future work we need with our hvac system 🙂👍🏼
Shawn Vestal
10/10/2023
Just had a new furnace and AC installed. Impressed with the quality of work. Very professional and highly recommend. Thank you
Heather Stone
10/09/2023
Honest, reliable, professional, and friendly. Super knowledgeable about the problem, and gave me piece of mind that my furnace was safe to run for the Winter.
Connie Valentine
10/03/2023
Doug Valentine
10/03/2023
Cheryl Varney
08/29/2023
Located in Temperance
I called for a routine service call for my A/C and had service the same day. Al was courteous, efficient, and helpful. So glad I had them install my furnace and air conditioner.
Ann Knowles
08/27/2023
Located in Canton
We could not be happier with our new air conditioner and the service provided by Citywide Heating and Cooling. I called Citywide on a Wednesday inquiring about a new air conditioner and the time frame that we would need to expect for full installation. Alan Hartline had it completed on Thursday...the next day!! The air conditioner that was installed is cooling the house fabulous! Our previous air conditioners have never cooled the second floor of our house, but the Carrier installed by Citywide is cooling both floors wonderfully! Thanks Citywide and thanks Alan for the wonderful service, product and price! I will continue to rave about you to all of my friends and family.
Brian Burchette
08/07/2023
On behalf of the Board and Members of Monroe Community Players, we have to thank Alan and the company for such amazing work at such a great price. We are a small non-profit organization and Alan did his very best to keep us within the budget we had. I cannot recommend these folks enough!!!! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
Michelle Bolicki
08/03/2023
Top quality service Very honest and fair.. Thank you for treating me so well Allen!!
Larry Deranek
07/27/2023
Very happy with Citywide. Came out same day to fix my AC unit during this heat. Sieb, the original installer, couldn't make it out for four more days. Would recommend.
Beats Davis
07/08/2023
City Wide is a company my parents have worked with for years and are still customers. Today, Saturday Al came out and installed an entire new AC unit for my parents. A SATURDAY! With the temperatures being 85-90° this past week, and my parents not being in their 40s anymore? Getting their AC fixed was a necessity. Thanks to City Wide my parents can relax now.
Chad Cook
06/30/2023
Wayne from City Wide came out later in the day to look at my A/C. It was cooling, but not as well as it should be. He took plenty of time going over everything as well as gave me maintenance advice on how to keep my unit in good condition. Even though it was the end of the day, after 6pm, Wayne took his time and went over everything. When he left, the air was functioning properly. The service and customer service were great.
Nathan Hughes
06/12/2023
Located in Monroe
Great company gave me great price for new furnace and ac system didn't try too over two guys who installed my furnace and ac system did a good job with installation they were also friendly there's a lot of different companies out there IAM glad I chose city wide heating and cooling
Mick Malone
06/06/2023
Excellent installation and service.
Mary Stalnaker
06/06/2023
Great company & great prices!!
Christine Hall
05/25/2023
Steve Takacs
05/20/2023
Al came out quoted me a very good price on my heating and cooling system. The guys did an amazing job with installation. Very friendly and informative. Love my new HVAC system. I highly recommend City Wide Heating and Cooling
See All Reviews